A A | Email | Print | Share

2014 Alumni Awards & Recognition Dinner


Save the Date for the 2014 Chicago-Kent Alumni Awards! Join us on Thursday, November 20, 2014 for a dinner honoring the outstanding alumni recipients. The Award categories are:

Professional Achievement Award

Distinguished Service Award

Young Alumni Award

Institutional Partner Award

Know an outstanding Chicago-Kent alum? Nominate that person for an Alumni Award