A A | Email | Print | Share


Sixth Annual Public Interest Awards Night

Please join us for the Sixth Annual Public Interest Awards Night at Chicago-Kent.

Award recipients include Jonathan Rhodes '09, Jill Roberts '08, Salvador Lopez '09, Kathleen Robson '10 and CARPLS. More information about all of the honorees is available here.

Thursday, April 25, 2013
Awards ceremony at 5:00 p.m in the Governor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium.
Reception to follow in the Front Lobby.

Please register no later than Tuesday, April 23, 2013.


Contact Information
Chicago-Kent Alumni Association
(312) 906-5240
Date & Location
Date: 4/25/2013
Time: 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: IIT Chicago-Kent College of Law
Governor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium & Front Lobby
565 W. Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60661
[Map, directions and parking information]